The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m preparing this profile on behalf of my son..My son is an engineer n also having a MBA degree from a renowned institution .He is good natured, practical and has deeply rooted family values.
He is a risk taker, seeking new things day by day .
He is interested in adventure sports, travelling n exploring places .
He has varied experience having worked with MNC Siemens and Yes Bank.
Currently working as Senior Sales Consultant in Singapore.
Looking out for a girl who is understanding and can complement him.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Singapore (general), Maharashtra
City Living in Singapore, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Ratnagiri... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.