The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02242943 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade,Karhade
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

We have nurtured her with strong morals and good manners. Name Visible on Login is an affectionate and responsible person who appreciates all that life has to offer. She is a bit reserved and introverted in nature and once the ice is broken she can be a delightful person to be with. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and flair. She enjoys spending quality time with family and friends.

She has completed her Bachelor in Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry and is managing her two clinics in Gurgaon, Haryana.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is an Executive Director handling his own manufacturing business. I am a retired Teacher and was employed by Delhi Public School. Our elder daughter is working with an MNC.

I am seeking a thoughtful companion raised with good values for my daughter. A life partner who will support her through all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, Karhade
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurgaon, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Veterinary Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.