The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thank you for visiting my profile. It gives me immense pleasure to introduce myself. First an foremost, I was born in Mumbai, India in 1989 and lived there for my first 6 years of my life then moved to San Jose, CA for 2.5 years. and then moved to Dallas in 2000 and lived here ever since.

In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors of Science in Management Information Systems and was an active student through my academic years. At present, I work as a Salesforce Product Owner at a Cybersecurity company in Dallas (Work from home).

My interests are healthy living while giving into the occasional unhealthy tasty meals here and there, fitness, American football and Basketball (sometimes Cricket) Formula 1 racing. I enjoy photography, most particularly landscape and portrait photography and of course traveling. I haven't travelled to anywhere outside of the USA (exception of India). Therefore I can't wait to fill my passport with visa stamps all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.