The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my under-graduation in Finance from Michigan State University, (Eli Broad Business School) now in the last leg of completing CPA (expected completion 2022). I work for a US MNC in Abu Dhabi. I am a simple and straight-forward individual who believes in honesty, transparency in dealings and non-ostentatious conduct in all walks of life. Strong values and a very loving family are my strengths. I am fond of almost all outdoor sports; have been playing tennis and badminton since my school days. I am an avid photographer and connoisseur of foods.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tulu, Telugu, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.