The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02063437 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my daughter.
She has completed her Bachelors in Hotel Management. She is Chef and Working at Five Star Property in Dubai.

We are family of four including her. Her elder sister is HR Manager in Financial Company. In Mumbai we are from Borivali West.

My daughter is an easy-going person who was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behavior.

Hoping to find well settled and an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life. Preferrebly looking from Dubai or Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India
State Living in Auckland, Otago, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Australian Capital Territory... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, AUD 80,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.