The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01846202 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP,Brahmin
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a product designer, a tech enthusiast, and a dreamer. I grew up in a family that was both liberal and pro-nuclear. Socializing, traveling, painting and boxing are my favorite things to do. I'm an extroverted person who gets along with individuals of all ages. I'm looking for a simple man who wants to spend the rest of his life with me on the road. I'm also pursuing my own set of objectives. Finding a spouse who will motivate me to achieve more together, enjoy life, and create a close-knit family is crucial to me!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP, Brahmin
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Web / UX Designers in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Illinois... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.