The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01778810 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

jay bhim this is Name Visible on Login, from aurangabad .it was my marredge date.but we have many problems by my mss. Talk letter about that ..I have legally dirvoce on 03 March 2017 . Now I m working with industry as a supervisor.i have igtr.diploma pass also i have dedct .computer diploma pass ...ba.3 yr appear and ...serching a parfect carefull ...lovable.....partner...for live life
I also have a semi.govt.job.in Aurangabad jilha Suraksha rakshak mandal. Majhi joining waiting war aahe. 2017 madhe kadhi hi order yeu shakte. Also I started a dj sounds system business...thnxxx.and one more think i purchase a JBL sound system for bussiness in future i m planning to dj and mandap decoraters...thnxxx.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Aurangabad, Jalna, Nashik
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.