The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01677821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Vaishya Vani
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. A bit of an introvert anth,
but a good listener ek. I am foodie char, passionate about cricket shunya, like to engage myself in sports shunya, swimming, movies, music, traveling, gaming teen, etc. In short enjoying life teen.
I am thus searching for my better half panch. Not much expectations teen, except she must be a bit of an extrovert char.
I have done my Masters in Metallurgy and Materials Engineering from M.S University Vadodra.
At present I am working as a QC Engineer and I am financial consultant as well as investor. I am trader as well as
Ours is Small family including broadminded Father - as a Buisnessman big hearted Mother- Homemaker and the queen of our house as 1 younger sister - as an optometrist.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Vaishya Vani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.