The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01646407 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey der, Thanks for visiting my profile ; I am a Simple, Straightforward n Jovial person having deep belief in Family Values & having a Non hypocritic modern mindset.

A health care professional having been educated as BPT, MBA, Working currently as Manager - Operations for a MNC Health Care Organization.

Grew up in a Middle Class , Nuclear family with Traditional values- Mom is a Marathi Brahmin (Deshasta), Father is a Kshatriya (
Rajput Roots). Was born n brought up at Kolkata, Settled in Hyderabad.

My Hobbies include Going on long road trips, Traveling, Reading & occasionally Writing n playing basic Guitar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.