The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,maratha kunbi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My thoughts-
Always like to keep life work balance. Though I m among the lucky onces to find job I love to do..also would like to seek balance and therefore pratice vipassana to keep mind balanced and peaceful or Play music instrument in free time..loves nature.trekking and writing. I also like to workout daily so to maintain health

On my personality- mostly calm in nature..easy going..I like debating with smart people and have open mind when it comes to decision.

On career- always wanted to be in learning curve. Learn new things. I feels if u learn, u grow.i currently work in Sbi asset mngt company as product manager.

I wanted a more of a friend rather than wife..whom I can share and cherish life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Maratha kunbi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.