The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01595996 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Jangam,Jangam
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed my MBA from one of the premium colleges. Currently, I am working as a Manager in India's FMCG company. Being an independent individual, I have always been determined to make the most out of life and look at the positive side of things. As an ambivert, I have a grasp on both ends of the spectrum.

Time away from work is spent watching documentaries, and drama movies, listening to music, cooking, leading a spontaneous lifestyle, trekking, biking, and traveling. My last visit to Dharamshala was a delightful experience.

My family consists of my parents and my brother and sister. I share a close bond with my sister and we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate festivals and functions.

Those were a few words about me. If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Jangam, Jangam
Belongs to Nandi gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.