The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01519072 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello

Name Visible on Login here !
I am a Brown ,Indian, Optimistic Girl who has always chased her dreams..

I have recently completed PGD in Supply Chain from Canada and now working with an automation company in Mississauga.

On educational front, I have completed B.Tech with majors in Production Engineering from VIT Pune and have 6+ years of work eperience in Non-IT industries.

I love to spend my free time in learning and playing harmonium .Also I love singing.

We have a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values who believes in spirituality and practices SAHAJYOGA meditation.

I am looking for someone who is already in Canada/ have similar plans or atleast ready to explore this part of the world in near future..

If you find this profile interesting then feel free to connect..

Happy Searching..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.