The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01463445 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and bought up in Thane, IT engineer from Mumbai University. Currently working in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia in MNC.
Speaking about me I love photography!! Trying really hard to get a good hand at it!And food, I am a big time foodie! Love to try different places and keep testing my taste buds.Another acquired hobby of mine which I picked up in Malaysia to kill my boredom was, travelling/ discovering new places. All in all I am a very simple, cheerful person who enjoys life in simple things and believes in all the good things of these world!

I value loyalty, honesty & humor which I think I do reflect too.I am just not looking for a partner but a companion with whom I would share this joyful ride of Life! I'm looking for someone who is loving, caring and has a positive attitude towards life.Also, just to say I have a thing for Chefs and people in medical profession..
I totally fall for beautiful smiles!!

Regards,
Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, House Music, Jazz
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, House Music, Jazz
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.