The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nhavi
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thank you for your interest in my profile.

I was born in Mumbai and raised in Vadodara, Gujarat. After completing my Bachelors in Electrnics Engineering from India in 2016, I moved to Melbourne, Australia for my Masters degree in 2017.

I'm currently living in Melbourne, Australia. I have completed my Masters degree in IT from Deakin University, Melbourne.

Although I have lived abroad, I respect our culture, traditions and values inherent from ancestors and elders. I am very socially active and family oriented person. I like to be surrounded by people and friends after work.

My hobbies include gym, travelling, going on long drives, explore different food cuisines, spend day out on beach and go for a walk in nature.

I'm currently working as a Business Analyst for an employer based in NSW, Australia. My work is remote, so I work from home in Melbourne.

My father works as General Manager -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.