The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you've come across my profile...
Never thought that I'll be actually using this platform for searching..

About me in a Gist -
Work Ex of 12+ years in Investments & Wealth Management outfit; currently employed with a reputed MNC Bank. Work profile has inculcated me in interacting in various segments and responsibility has come hand in hand.

I do not consider myself/my family too Religious/Orthodox but we equally respect and highly valued our Indian Traditions/Culture with open Mindset.

Family is an utmost important to me. Coming from a close-knit family where father is Retired and mother is a wonderful Home-maker. Have a Caring elder sister who is been married for last 5 years+ and is into her own small Start-Up.

Loves to Read, travel, photography, music and driving. People/Friends around call me "A Good Listener and A Rescuer"...

What I'm looking for??

Searching for an honest and an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Nagpur, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.