The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01194229 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile.
I am in working in IIT Guwahati. Originally, I am from nearby Nagpur. I am calm in many ways , like to plan ahead.
Looking for partner who can complement my thoughts and habbits.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
City Living in Durg, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Betul, Bhopal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.