The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01189612 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Catholic
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.
I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding would be a perfect match. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Marathi
Catholic
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Sandwell, London
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.