The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01127073 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
My daughter is a Ph.D. in Marine Biology. She is currently living in Wellington, New Zealand. She is free spirited and loves travelling. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for a good fit partner for her and who will become a part of our family. Boy who is liberal in thoughts, independent and well educated. Someone who is down to earth, supportive, respect others and who doesn't let his ego be the driving force for his emotions.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 75,000, AUD 100,000 to 150,000, USD 80,000 to 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.