The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01112061 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Staffordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for visiting the profile. Name Visible on Login is currently staying in UK for pursuing 2nd masters. Back from India she has got corporate experience. She is reserved by nature having family ethics,culture and maintains modern and ethnic lifestyle eventually. She retains independent values. Looking for groom with good family status,well settled,responsible and is sorted.

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.

Fake IDs kindly excuse.. Encourage only genuine and looking for serious relationship

Thank you
Stay blessed wishing you for best match
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.