The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for stopping by my profile.A quick introduction about me.
I am graduated as a Computer Engineer from Mumbai University and currently based out in US working as a Data Analyst in a reputed firm and previously have worked as Software Developer in a respected bank based out in Mumbai.
Overall I am hardworking,sincere,ambitious,
lovable and jolly type of a person.I am looking forward to meet my soul mate with whom I can share a strong affinity and spend the rest of my life experiencing this beautiful journey of togethernes till eternity.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.