The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile. I was born and raised in Pune so I spent close to 25 years in India .I am from a cultured middle class and a joint family and hence i'am pretty good with having people around me, managing my time, investing my emotions in them . I am a social butterfly as well , so I love building relations with friends and relatives, make them laugh and always look forward to have a good time with them. I am a career oriented person currently working with a healthcare firm in their IT dept as an ETL developer , ever since I got my first job I have always been hardworking and I love it ,I currently live in Mississauga on Canadian permanent residency and wish to continue living Canada. Im looking for someone fun , loving and easy going
Caste is not a barrier for me or my family the  only thing we believe  in is accepting each other the way they are and for what they are .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.