The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00903800 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello - my brother's name is Name Visible on Login Suhas Name Visible on Login. He is in Australia since Feb. 2009 and is an Australian Citizen. He did his masters in professional accounting and law in Australia and is serving in a private firm. He is looking out for a bride, especially an Indian who is happy to settle down permanently in Australia or already settled in Australia. By nature he is disciplined and compassionate about goals in life. He is more used to non-veg diet with less of oil and spices and very much conscious of health. He very much loves family relations & cares for the same. He needs a life partner with good looks and with same traits like him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Pets, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Upto AUD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.