The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00764640 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant,Christian/Protestant
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe there are two options in LIFE, 1. ACCEPT what you cannot CHANGE and 2. CHANGE what you cannot ACCEPT. Two things determine DIGNITY in life : 1. The way you manage when you have nothing. 2. The way you behave when you have everything. About my Work Experience : Company : ICICI Bank Position : Assistant Unit Manager Time Period : April 2002 to September 2005Company : Wipro Position : Sr. Executive Time Period : December 2005 to June 2010Currently working in Police Department (Pune City Police). About Me : I am a simple guy, with religious values. I am ready to accept all the challenges that come across me. Also, I like traveling, watch Television, and drawing is my passion. I am a good Dancer, helpful person and have Right Attitudes for others. Goa is one of my best vacation places. please send me a message
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant, Christian/Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.