The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00667217 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,Chambhar
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am from Mumbai.I am working in -semi Government company.i dont belive in any cast.Humanity is important in life .i have complete my B.com & Diploma & m.com & doing MBA from Welingkar institute Mumbai .I grew up in a middle class,Nuclear Family,with traditional values. I have positive attitude towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Tribe (ST), Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.