The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00658720 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
To summarize myself
- Birthday - March 1986
- Born and raised in Mumbai.
- Family of 4 - Father, Mother, elder sister and myself
- Completed Bachelors (Engineering) in Mumbai and Masters in USA.
- Recently moved to Raleigh, NC from Alpharetta/ Atlanta
- Things I like to do - Outdoor Sports, travelling, watching movies, listening to songs, hiking, canoeing.

I believe my personality lies more towards the extroverted side. On a good sunny day, I prefer to get out of my house to do something - sports, parks, hiking etc rather than sitting at home and watching TV. For me, yearly vacations are to be used for travelling to previously unseen places - outside US but not India. I prefer to go to India every 2-3 years. Reading news interests me a lot.Myself being one, I like people who are straight shooters.

Looking for a companion who is willing to settle in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Georgia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.