The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,koli
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m Name Visible on Login, i complit my
hotel management ,, now i m working in indus tower pvt as supervisor,, my hobbies pool , cricket ,, traveling. swimming
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Koli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicHard Rock, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.