The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00520439 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There ,
Thank you for visiting the profile.I have created profile on behalf of my younger brother. We come from simple, traditional, upper middle class family.[About my brother]After completing graduation from VJTI, he got placed in Japan. Worked in Tokyo for 4.5 years and then in Cologne(Germany) for a year. Currently working as Platform Engineer in Londons leading healthcare firm. He is relocating to United States.He is dedicated, hard working, fun loving and independent person who loves to travel. He has travelled 15 countries so far.Being a sports person, his go to sport is football and snowboarding in winters. He is health freak as well.Reading nonfiction books and playing video games is what he loves during free time.We are looking for a compatible partner with tradition values and modern thinking.Thank you again for stepping by the profile. Feel free to reach out in case you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.