The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00403820 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im sharing a few things about my daughter. My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login, she has done her Bachelors and MBA in international business with Symbiosis, Pune and now she is completing her Masters in Luxury Brand Management at Istituto Marangoni in London. By nature Name Visible on Login is genuine, hard working and grounded with high values for the family. She believes in maintaining a work-life balance and would prefer being with someone who believes in the same. She believes everyone has something to share and you can learn a thing or two from everyone. She believes in present with an eye on the future and she loves to enjoy every moment of her life. We belong to Hindu - Brahmin - Deshastha community and Gothra/ Gothram is Kashyapa / Kaashyapa, hailing from Karnataka however Name Visible on Login is currently residing in London. I am her Mother a homemaker, and my Husband is working with a Dutch multinational as an Managing Director. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who is eight years younger and finishing his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.