The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00397005 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple & practical person, would like to enjoy every bit of life. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. And currently working in software company in Pune. I belong from middle class family and believe in values and the traditions and would like to carry those along with modern thoughts.


My father is retried and mother is housewife. My elder sister is a self employed.


Looking for friend in a partner. I appreciate modern thinking, while respecting our tradition and values. An open minded girl who believes in finding a good friend in a partner is what I am looking for.
I am open to settle down in Mumbai or Pune, based on available opportunities in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Pune, Mumbai, Ratnagiri
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.