The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00359215 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Biotechnologist, living in UK with a masters degree from Newcastle University. I am highly passionate about Biotechnology and music. I have received the scholarship from govt. Of India for classical music.

I love to read, and I am self trained programmer coding python and C# on small scale to code few useful lines to make my life easier.

I want a partner who is willing to travel the world as the travelling of world is what I want to do alongside my professional career.

I am no perfect, and I want someone who can perfect 'our' life.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.