The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00235832 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi,arya Kshatriya shimpi
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.
Thanks for visiting my profile. Describing me, I m believe in Simple living and high thinking. I believe in traditional values with modern belief. I love travelling to new places, meeting new people, hanging out with friends n family, reading books, listening music.
We are a family of 4; father, mother and brother and me. Myself Working in thermal power plant, RPSG group as Assistant Manager in operation with 9 lacs CTC. Salary is 75,000 per month gross. Searching a soul mate who would understand me n be with me in every situation. Thanks. Feel free to contact me on to explore me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Arya Kshatriya shimpi
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chandrapur. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Amravati, Chandrapur, Bhandara, Gadchiroli, Sewagram, Nagpur... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.