The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00192881 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login.

I did my Bachelor's in India and came to the US for better career prospects in 2017. I completed my Master's in Business Analytics in 2019 and have been working since then. Currently, I am a Business Intelligence Engineer.

I consider myself independent in thought and action, open-minded, responsible, and a reasonable person. I enjoy intellectual conversations but am also goofy and fun-loving by nature. I love dancing, am currently learning Hindustani classical music, and enjoy traveling occasionally. Additionally, I like to work out and keep myself fit. It would be great if my partner is inclined towards fitness and taking care of themselves.

I am looking for someone with whom the connection is effortless and who shares a similar set of values and interests. Someone who is open-minded, kind, empathetic, considerate, and self-aware.

About my family:

I come from a loving middle-class... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an aspiring, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Badlapur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tulu, Tamil, Kannada, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.