The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00190741 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.

Here are things about me in no particular order.

I love dancing and cooking when the mood strikes. I love my family. They are very important to me.I love to travel and would love to visit 50 countries in the world. 3 down 47 to go so hopefully you are game!I love beaches.I try to be active and fit.In the next 10 years I would really like to start a company of my own. I speak 5 and a half languages and would like to learn a few more if I can.I like to read and try to find the time to do more of that. I love singing but others don't like my singing quite as much.I work in marketing and I love what I do.

I'm looking to meet someone who can be my best friend, who is family oriented and will support me in my dreams as much as I support him in his, someone who wants to travel the world with me and just have fun being together.I'm fairly independent. I care very deeply about the people I'm with andI give my 100 percent. I'm looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.