The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00108652 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Al Ahmadi, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are in pink of health.
Life is all about making a choices and give-n-take policies....... Failure in past can't define me. One of the Underdog now become a Big Dog, who conquers everything by Hard Work and Undefeated Patience. Destiny word is really not exists for me. Not a Mr. Perfect like Almighty Rajnikant, have many negative sides like never get any decision early.

I'm Automobile Engineer, currently working with KAEFER, Kuwait as a Heavy Equipment Mechanic( by choice n by passion ). Absolutely Workholic(but always do many nonsense to chill the atmosphere) , Super Spiritual and yessssss.... Kids and pets are my weakness.About my hobbies..... hahahaha....since 2012, put my feet in abroad work regularly minimum 14 hours which drain me phisically and mentally. All MALLU people's around me said that I am a worst nightmare for them, I wish all of them will disappeare one day from our planet.

Getting a Veg diet only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Al Ahmadi, Al Ahmadi, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.