The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, we are looking for a suitable match for our Son. We are a close knit God fearing family settled in Canada. Our family is active in church ministry and both our sons are worship leaders.

Name Visible on Login is a Canadian Chartered Professional Accountant and works for a bank as a Finance Manager. He is a loving and family oriented boy. He enjoys going on hikes, good food and listening to music.

His father is a retired Medical Professional and is presently a Pastor. His mother is a retired Bank manager and is presently a supervisor in a school. His younger brother is an auditor.

We are looking for a well educated Christian girl who understands family values and who can be a be a loving child to us and a partner for our son.

Please feel free to connect through whatsapp if you are interested. God bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.