The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, Name Visible on Login is a talented, sincere, hard working boy & down to earth. He has done his M.B.B.S., M.S.& government medical colleges. He is meritorious since his schooling & ranked second in the board's merit list.
Ours is a nuclear family with four members, we the two parents & our two sons. Myself is a retired Principal of a high school in Nashik & my wife is a P.G. but she is a housewife by choice.. My elder son who is proposed to be married, has done MBBS from Grant Medical College Mumbai & M.S.( gen) from GMC Nagpur. Presently completed M. Ch 'super speciality( in neuro surgery)' in Aug- 2017. My younger son who is B.E., M.B.A. is working with an IT company. We are moderately traditional. As for our son, we are looking for a girl who is at least MBBS or more. Moreover, she should be good looking, caring, polite, hard working, sincere, born & broght up in a well cultured family. She should be a perfect match for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nashik. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Sutar, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.