The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I moved to Canada in 2019 as a Permanent Resident. I have lived in Alberta and Ontario for extended periods and prefer living in Ontario currently based on weather, community and career opportunities.

Education & Career-
After completing my Bachelors in Pharmacy from NMIMS University in Mumbai in 2012, I left for UK to complete my Masters in Strategic Marketing from Cranfield University. I came back to India upon completion in 2013; and started working with Zuventus Healthcare as a Brand Manager, where I continued working till 2019. I arrived in Ontario in 2019 and am currently working with a Healthcare Agency in Downtown Toronto.

Personal-I am friendly, and am currently forming my own social circle in GTA to spend fun summer activities with. I like trying new activities-this summer I am hoping to try kayaking and barbecuing. Typically on weekdays- after work, I like to go for a walk/play badminton/have some physical activity... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.