The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55326419 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshasth
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I come from a very humble Marathi family settled in Bhopal from last two generations.However, I moved out of Bhopal to do my Bachelor's down south in India and further on to do my Masters in Management from the University of Cambridge, UK and right now, work as a Management Consultant with a leading MNC in Bangalore ..

In terms of my interests and beliefs- that's a long list - reading , music , strumming my guitar, yoga , travelling.. think would be better off talking about them if we connect..

To talk a bit about myself , I think I am a very simple person who seeks genuinity in relationships and for that matter everything . :) I am driven by all good things in life and some things like care, compassion, wit and intellect define me better ...

My aspiration in terms of finding the right person is more about having someone with a positive and cheerful outlook towards life.. someone who is happy with himself and can very well shoulder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshasth
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.