The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,koli malhar
  • Aurangabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiiii....I am Name Visible on Login from aurangabad But now in Jalgaon city because of my Gov. Job.. i am as a senior clerk in Deputy Charity commissioner office, Jalgaon..I am simple nature girl.My hobbies are music.Music is tonic for me..I am looking for somebody who should be my best friend as well as husband. He must be educated and with goals in life. My preference only in my community means in koli caste( subcaste malhar,mahadev,Surywanshi, tokre,etc)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Koli malhar
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Aurangabad. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Buldhana, Dhule, Ahmednagar, Pune, Jalgaon, Nashik, Mumbai... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.