The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha,96K Maratha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! My life has been an amazing journey in a world which is doing its best, day & night.

I have no siblings, yet that does not mean I am a spoilt brat (may be a little) I love traveling and going on treks, would be great if my partner has similar interests. Relationships mean a lot to me and play a very important part in my life. I believe money will come and go and you can always make as much as you want so it would be second on my list of priorities.

Hard work and simplicity, keeps me going in my professional life. For me quality matters more than quantity even in my personal life. I currently run a company that is in the Marketing & Entertainment industry. We are a growing company and I hope to make a mark in this industry by growing this company in the years to come.

I like people who speak their heart out and who are themselves. In short I can be described as a happy go lucky, cheerful, caring, and adorable person. I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha, 96K Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • MusicHouse Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.