The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Thank you for visiting my profile.

I pursued my undergraduate degrees, Bachelor of Laws and Business, from Griffith University in Gold Coast, Australia right after graduating from junior college in Navi Mumbai. Soon thereafter I completed my Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Studies, a pre-requisite to be registered as a solicitor in Australia. I currently practice as a family and commercial lawyer at the Federal Circuit Courts and Civil Courts in Australia and am employed in a law firm in Sydney.

I love to read books notwithstanding its genre. I love playing squash, football and going for a swim frequently. I have competed in national level for rifle shooting and state level for table tennis whilst in India.

I spend most of my time with my friends and family. My family is a closely-knit one and we strongly believe in open communication, resilience, hard work and living life to the fullest. My parents, brother and sister-in-law are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.