The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89808493 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and i was born and raised in Mumbai. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious, Shy and quiet character. I am good listener and talk when needed. I have a great sense of humour. My motto in life is If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it, there are no shot cuts. I have strong faith in present day


I did Diploma in Civil Engineering from SBMP - Vile parle. I am currently working with construction company as project manager on Govt. projects.


In my family there is my father, my mother, my younger brother and myself. Father is retired from Western Railway, mother is a home maker and brother is Structural Engineer.


I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She should be educated and work after marriage is depend on her decision. She will be able to manage my home. She has a flexible attitude &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhayander. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.