The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,tirile
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.she has completed her from TKRCET HYDERABAD.After completion of her she worked in biotech company Hyderabad.As she has intereste in FASHION DESIGNING she joined PG Diploma in Fashion & Textile designing(Lakhotia college of designing, Hyderabad).
We belongs to the tirale kunbi and looking for a match from same community.My family currently staying in adilabad (Telangana). My maternal uncle stays in Pune and ghatanji(MH).My mother is a business woman ..

Name Visible on Login(Smita) loves traveling & exploring new places...She loves to do painting, sketching, photography & listening music in her free time .

DOB : November 1st 1991
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirile
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Adilabad. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.