The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Firstly i would like to express my gratitude to you for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my MBBS from Seth G S Medical College and KEM hospital. A few things about myself to get you to know me a little. I would describe myself as simple at heart, unpretentious in attitude though not obtuse in expression, amiable in nature, diligent at work. Love to hike and travel and explore the arcadian beauties of nature. Have a zealous penchant for reading. Drawing too is one of my hobbies and favorite pastimes. Lastly and importantly, i am one of those who finds happiness in the simple things in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.