The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I am a data analyst in a bank in Adelaide, Australia. I have more than 5 years of work experience in IT and manufacturing. I have completed my Masters Degree of Data Science from RMIT University in Melbourne. I am a passionate trekker and involved in adventurous activities like hiking, camping and cycling. I play guitar, keyboard, mouth organ and melodica and was a part of a music rock band. Need someone who shares the same enthusiasm. Orginally from Pune and our native is in Konkan. My parents are in Pune. I have a elder sister, she is married and PR holder in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.