The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I pursuing my Masters in Science with AI from royal Holloway University of london. I am disciplined and focused in my life. My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. I moved to United Kingdom in 2020 for professional growth. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. I am looking for loving, caring and understanding life partner. My hobby is traveling. I love to explore new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.