The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Somvanshi Arya kshatriya
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done Masters In Computer Application (MCA) from Pune. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad -is BE (mech) who is retired, and have a brother who is BE(comp) and working as software developer in USA and he is married. We hail from Nashik. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Kind and Sweet. In my free time I like Cooking,net surfing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.My Parents are looking for my early marriage hence only those who are looking for early marriage need to respond.Secondly , interested candidates who are serious and have already provided horoscope details,date of birth ,time of birth and place of birth in their profile only need to respond. GENUINE REPLIES ONLY,NO FAKE AND TIME WASTERS PLEASE .
At present I am not working.

Preferred Education: Graduate (B.Tech, BE), Post Graduate (M.Tech, ME), CA
Preferred Cast: Kshatriya, Maratha, Brahman, Rajput,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Somvanshi Arya kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nashik. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Mehendi Designing, Politics, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Politics, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.