The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Outgoing, beach fanatic, adventurous - hiking, white water rafting, surfing. Like dogs. Thai, Italian, Indian & Mexican food are favorites. Netflix is awesome especially during the winter. Passionate traveler excited to explore the world. Graduated with my Masters in Engineering and MBA working as a Project Manager. You have a good sense of humor, love to travel, are outgoing/adventurous and are willing to try new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA, Thailand
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.