The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bari
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words :

I come from a nuclear family of moderate values. Am a compassionate person and have a positive approach towards life that keeps it simple. I believe in the values of the family and enforce them in my daily life. I am fond of traveling and exploring cuisines. I enjoy cooking different cuisines and spending time with my friends and family. I am open to relocation as per the marriage situation.

This profile, along with me, is jointly managed by me, my parents in Nagpur and other relatives in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Czech Republic... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 75,000, USD 80,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.