The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • New Haven, CT, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Hope you are doing well. To begin with, I work as a Software Developer for a Health care company in Connecticut. I graduated with a MS degree in 2017. I'm on my H1B visa currently, and I-140 is in process. I come from a well-educated, nuclear Maharashtrian family from Pune. My father is retired from State Govt and my mother is employed with Central Govt as a Class I officer. My younger sister has her own business and is quite accomplished in what she does.

I would describe myself as an outgoing yet old-school, independent individual with strong liberal values. My hobbies include learning new languages, reading books, painting, hiking to new spots apart from the usual food, photography, cooking, baking. I am looking for someone who is grounded, down to earth, someone who would be a good companion for life and who can work equally hard in achieving goals. The qualities that attract me towards an individual are emotional intelligence, warmth and honesty. I'm fond of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in New Haven, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New Jersey, Virginia, Arizona, Pennsylvania, New Hampshire, Utah... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.